Facebook Twitter Instagram Pinterest Youtube Flickr
Home > At The Fair > Fair Hours & Admission

Fair Hours & Admission

Admission

Adult Admission Ticket
(Ages 13-59 years)
$10.00

Youth Admission Ticket
(Ages 5-12 years)
$5.00

Senior Admission Ticket
(Age 60 +)
$5.00

Season Admission Pass (Limited Availability)
(Age 13 +)
$30.00 before September 20 via Ticketmaster
$40.00 on September 20 via Mid-South Fair box office
Pass good for all 10 days of the fair (1 entry per day)

Parking is FREE weekdays from 4pm-6pm & 9pm-close
Parking is FREE weekends from 12pm-3pm
$5 parking charge for all other times (cash only)

Daily Hours of Operation

Thursday, September 19 | 4:00 pm - 10:00 pm | Preview Night, Free Admission

Friday, September 20 | 4:00 pm - 12:00 am

Saturday, September 21 | 12:00 pm - 12:00 am | Chick-fil-A Day Presented by Chick-fil-A Southaven at I-55 & Goodman

Sunday, September 22 | 12:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Monday, September 23 | 4:00 pm - 10:00 pm | $2 Monday

Tuesday, September 24 | 4:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Wednesday, September 25 | 10:00 am - 10:00 pm | Faith & Family Day, Free Admission 10am - 3pm

Thursday, September 26 | 4:00 pm - 10:00 pm | Free Admission 4pm - 6pm

Friday, September 27 | 4:00 pm - 12:00 am

Saturday, September 28 | 12:00 pm - 12:00 am | Free Admission 12pm - 1pm, Chick-fil-A Day Presented by Chick-fil-A Southaven at I-55 & Goodman

Sunday, September 29 | 12:00 pm - 10:00 pm



Back to
Top
Ride Coupons & Deals